Barbero Transports

Who are we?

The Company

As a specialist in refrigerated transport and industrial courier services, as well as in all logistics services, we have been putting our expertise at your service for more than 50 years in order to offer you a personalised quality service.
Barbero-transport-fridges (17)

Barbero Transports

The strength of a network

BARBERO Transports is an integral part of a European transport network called ASTRE. The Astre Group is a cooperative model that has brought together various SMEs since 1992. Its objective is to mutualise freight exchanges and create common innovative solutions.
Barbero Transports

Barbero Transports

Our new platform

BARBERO transport is developing its logistics activities with the construction of a new 2500m2 warehouse. This new site of last generation is adapted to the storage and the distribution of industrial, refrigerated and frozen products in order to answer all your needs.
Barbero Transports (9)

CSR

Our commitments

BARBERO Transports is constantly improving the quality of its services by offering services that are increasingly adapted to the expectations and needs of its customers. Respect of deadlines - Reactive service - Safety of goods - Respect of the environment.

Our solutions

BARBERO Transports is a multi-specialist in transport. We put our transport expertise at your disposal to satisfy you through personalised solutions adapted to your specific needs.

■ General & industrial goods transport
■ Refrigerated transport
■ Distribution
■ Logistics

Discover our services

Barbero Transports

Dedicated temperature-controlled warehouse
2
Mechanical workshop
2
Car wash
2
Logistics platform
2
m² of land
+ 0
m² of cold storage space
+ 0
2 refrigerated docks accommodating 10 or so trucks & seedlings simultaneously.
2
years of existence
+ 0

Suppliers & Customers

Need help?

Our experts will help you to meet your needs

Contact our teams

Join us

Discover new opportunities and join our teams.

I am applying

Barbero Transports

Qui sommes-nous ?

L'Entreprise

Spécialiste du transport frigorifique et de la messagerie industrielle ainsi que de l’ensemble des prestations logistiques, nous mettons depuis + de 50 ans, notre expertise à votre service afin de vous proposer un service personnalisé de qualité.
Barbero-transports-frigorifiques (17)

Barbero Transports

La force d'un Réseau

BARBERO Transports fait partie intégrante d’un réseau de transporteur européen du nom d’ASTRE. Le Groupement Astre est un modèle coopératif qui rassemble depuis 1992 diverses PME. Son objectif est de mutualiser les échanges de fret et créer des solutions innovantes communes.
Barbero Transports

Barbero Transports

Notre nouvelle plateforme

Les transports BARBERO développent leurs activités logistiques avec la construction d’un nouvel entrepôt de 2500m2. Ce nouveau site de dernière génération est adapté au stockage et à la distribution de produits industriels, frigorifiques et surgelés afin de répondre au mieux à tous vos besoins.
Barbero Transports (9)

RSE

Nos engagements

BARBERO Transports ne cesse de faire valoir la qualité de ses prestations en proposant des services toujours plus adaptés aux attentes et besoins de ses clients. Respect des délais - Service réactif - Sécurité des marchandises - Respect de l’environnement.

Nos solutions

BARBERO Transports est un multi spécialiste du transport. Nous mettons notre expertise du transport à votre disposition pour vous satisfaire au travers de solutions personnalisées et adaptées à vos spécificités.

■ Transport de marchandises générales & industrielles
■ Transport frigorifique
■ Distribution
■ Logistique

Découvrir nos services

Barbero Transports

Entrepôt dédié sous température dirigée
2
Atelier mécanique
2
Station de lavage
2
Plateforme logistique
2
m² de terrain
+ 0
m² d’entrepôts frigorifiques
+ 0
2 quais réfrigérés accueillant simultanément une 10aine de camions & de semis.
2
ans d'existence
+ 0

Fournisseurs & Clients

Besoin d'aide ?

Nos experts vous accompagnent, pour répondre à vos besoins

Contacter nos équipes

Nous rejoindre

Découvrez les nouvelles opportunités et rejoignez nos équipes.

Je postule